Upcoming Shows

« May 2019 » loading...
M T W T F S S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Sat 08

Melbourne Eastern Orchid Society Winter Show

Saturday 8th Jun @ 9:00 am - Sunday 9th Jun @ 4:00 pm
Sat 29

Geelong Orchid and Indoor Plant Club Winter Show

Saturday 29th Jun @ 10:00 am - Sunday 30th Jun @ 4:00 pm
Sat 20

Werribee Orchid Society Winter Show

Saturday 20th Jul @ 9:00 am - Sunday 21st Jul @ 3:00 pm
Sat 21

Geelong Orchid and Indoor Plant Club Spring Show

Saturday 21st Sep @ 10:00 am - Sunday 22nd Sep @ 4:00 pm
Sat 28

Werribee Orchid Society Spring Show

Saturday 28th Sep @ 9:00 am - Sunday 29th Sep @ 3:00 pm

Show Schedule for the 2019 OSCOV Melbourne Orchid Spectacular

The 2019 Show Schedule is now available (sponsor details yet to be included):

ShowSchedule2019(9.4.19)

OSCOV Victorian Orchids of the Year 2018 – PowerPoint

The PowerPoint presentation of the OSCOV VOOTY awards for 2018 is now available!

VOOTY 2018 – PowerPoint(final)3

Flyer for the 2019 OSCOV Show!

OSCOV Victorian Orchids of the Year 2018

The OSCOV Judging Panel decided the 2018 Victorian Orchids of the Year earlier today.  The Orchid of the Year was Paphiopedilum Golden Goblet ‘Brian’ grown by Michael Coker.  For all of the winners – click here!

OSCOV Melbourne Orchid Spectacular 2019

The dates for the OSCOV Melbourne Orchid Spectacular in 2019 have been set!  The Spectacular will be open to the public on Friday 23, Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 August 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm on each of those days!  Make sure you put those dates in your calendar.

Here are the Champions from 2018 – including a new FCC/OSCOV for a wonderful Masdevallia!

MOSChamps2

Here is the presentations schedule for the 2018 OSCOV Show!

Vendors for the OSCOV Melbourne Orchid Spectacular 2018

OSCOV Melbourne Orchid Spectacular 2018

Preparations are well underway for this year’s OSCOV Melbourne Orchid Spectacular.

More details can be found here, or from the OSCOV Show Facebook page here.

It’s an Australian orchid event not to be missed!

OSCOV Sponsors